Distractions…

There are many of them. TV, Tumblr, hot celebrities…

I don’t mean to procrastinate. I actually want to write, but it’s difficult to do that with a house full of people.

Then when everyone’s asleep I’m usually too tired to get any real work done.

In the summertime I can just go to my room, turn the fan on high and write away. It’s different in the winter – there’s no heat running to my room.

How does everyone else deal with distractions?

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Aimless Writer
    Feb 22, 2016 @ 11:03:50

    I agree! Life is distracting.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

