Working through it, literally.

So who else out there works when they’re feeling under the weather? I suppose it’s easier for people like me who are lucky enough to work from home.

It’s difficult to focus when I’m not feeling well, and of course, one really needs to focus when they’re revealing complicated plot twists in their latest book. It’s especially difficult when all I want to do is curl up in a ball.

I think the worst part is feeling inspired and that inspiration going to waste! Hopefully tomorrow will be better writing-wise.

I hope everyone is feeling better than I am, and getting through their work day with ease. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

