Now offering a service to other authors.

I first wondered if I could charge for reviewing books, but with some research, it seems only “big name people” seem to do this, and get away with it. Sometimes paid reviews are frowned upon, so I decided against that – though that would have been my first choice. As much as I would love to review books for fellow independent authors, I don’t have the time to do it for free.

So I found a happy medium. I’ve been doing some work for a fellow author, researching blogs that offer reviews for the specific genre of her book. I’ve also been sending out review requests for her. As you can imagine, this takes quite a bit of time.

I’ve decided to offer this service to other authors. If you’re interested in learning more, all the information you need is on my “Services” page.

Leave a Reply

